This site feeds you, people who appeal to your selection, once you communicate with them on a free messaging basis, you lose contact, then you pay and their profile is no longer found. This has happened a number of times, I initially gave it just a fluke chance, but it has happened more than once, in addition, I have given my preference and repeatedly my box is filled with those outside of my preference. I have more than just an inkling this is the method of which they work. They should not be allowed to charge for their services because it is never up to par. Basically they sucker you in then charge you and want to keep charging you annually if you don’t cancel, it’s a gimmick.